The Second National Infrastructure Assessment: The Story So Far

  • 22nd May 2024
  • 14:15—15:15
  • Bury Theatre - Royal Armouries


Andy Burnham
Mayor of Greater Manchester
James Heath
Chief Executive, National Infrastructure Commission
Professor Sadie Morgan OBE
Commissioner, National Infrastructure Commission
Julia Prescot
Deputy Chair, National Infrastructure Commission
Kate Willard OBE
Chair, Thames Estuary Growth Board
Ann Zhang
Economist, National Infrastructure Commission's Young Professionals Panel
Peter Mumford
Managing Director, Balfour Beatty
Earlier Session

Unlocking a Sustainable Future for British Manufacturing

Later Session

Launch of the Public Sector Forum Guide – "Working in Partnership"